The Flowing Waters of Lake Jefferson

Saturday Novemeber 19, 2005: New
Folk Plus is hosted and planned by Angela Page and airs Saturdays from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm on WJFF,
at 90.5 fm in Jeffersonville, N.Y. and 94.5 in Monticello N.Y.
We are Hydro-Powered Public Radio and stream online at WWW.WJFFRADIO.ORG welcome new web listeners

New from NERFA and the mail:

Jay Hitt - Notes From Home 402 - Through the Window -

Paul Kamm & Eleanore Macdonald - Salt in My Tears 456 - Like water - kammmac.com

Donal Hinely - Shock and Awe 305 - Giants - Scuffletown Records

Hot Soup - The Teacher Song 214 - The way You Like It - hotsouptrio.com

Quicksilver (H. Spencer/G. Baynham) - Baynham @ Spencer 147 - Promise - Wilf's Records

Berrymans - Household Fluids 314 - Some Days - Cornbelt Records

Chuck Pyle - Slow People 156 - Romancing The Moment - Zen Cowboy Records

Lacy Dalton - Listen to the Wind 446 - Last Wild Place - Song Dog Records

Tim Grimm- My Turn 449 - Back Fields - Wind River

New Middle Class - What's That Thing 332 - Demo

Ned Massey - Patrick O'Daugherty 423 - Blood Ties - NedMassey.com

Corinne - Horseback in my Dreams 432 - Bound for the Living - corinnesmusic.com

Zoe Mulford - My Aunt Maxine 215 - Traveling Moon - WindedSeedMusic.com

Joe Jencks - Song of the Rails  511 -  Rise As One - Turtle Bear Music

David Kleiner - Hopeless Romantic 407 - This Human Heart -  David Kleiner.net

Cary Cooper - Miranda Magoo McPhatt 453 - Gypsy Train - carycooper.com

Liz Carlisle - Feels Like Home 425 - Five star Day - lizcarlisle.com

The Laws - Every Humble Knee 156 - Live at the Camp st. cafe - thelaws.ca

Steve Quelet -   Kenny Killed a Chipmunk 213  -  Cruise to Nowhere - Pocet Mouse Production

Joe Giacoio - God Knows 307 - I Sing the Body Acoustic Romantic Devil Records

Deidre McCalla -  As Tall as Grandpa Stands 306 -  Playing For Keeps - www.deidreMcCalla.com

Bob Gramann - Mountain stream 226 - See Farther in the Darkness - bobgramann.com

Amy Carol Webb - Some Special Occasion 433 - Faith Fortitude Friends

Erik Balkey -   Leaves Are Gone 316 -  Sanctuary Road - erikbalkey.com

Jack Kid - Camouflage Mirage 348 - Blackjacks - www.jackkid.com

Graham & Barbara Dean - Freedom Fries 251  - Tom Paine's Blues:  CommonSenseSongs.com

Terry Tufts -  Dirty Little War 426 - The Better Fight - Borealis

Jeff Warner & Jeff Davis - Pat Do This 252 - When we were Two Little Boys - RainDog Records

Basking Island - Go Ye Winds 247 - Basket Landing - basketlanding.com

Citigrass -  Brooklyn Bound 234 - Serpent in the Grass -  Citigrass.com

Folk Plus is a SING OUT! magazine Radio Partner (www.singout.org)



Index to Folk Plus setlists. Check out Angela's interviews    /    Return to WJFF
Thanks to all well wishers with my curret battle with neurotoxic poisoning and chemical sensitivities    (http://pagewebberink.com/~angie/)
We should no longer accept the counsel of those who tell us that we must fill our world with poisonous chemicals, we should look around and see what other course is open to us."  Rachel Carson
2005
2004
2003
2002
 2001
2000
1999
 1998
x
x



   Search Folk Plus for artists, songs, contact information, etc. using Google search engine
Google
Search WWW Search www.wjffradio.org 
Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

WJFF Public Radio
HydroPowered
Program Guide
Underwriters
Volunteer Run
Local Events
"Soundings"
Member Supported
Mission Statement
Managers Report
PO Box 797    Jeffersonville, New York 12748       (845) 482-4141
wjff   at    wjffradio.org
Latest modifications, Jan 2005